search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Seattle rentals > Seattle rentals wanted

Posted: Friday, September 1, 2017 7:49 AM

Reply

I am a professional male in my 30s. I have worked as an ad agency executive for the past 12 years and now work here in a couple of jobs as well as owning my own business. Last year I broke my neck and had about a year time to recover before I could work. My life had been on hold and now I am back in the workforce, building my business, and making a quality of life for my loved ones and me that makes us happy.

In addition to a part time job, a couple of gigs I get paid for a couple times monthly and my freelance consulting work I do on the side I am more than just employed… I always have at least one job, and at times like the current I work at a few places around the Seattle area as well as have my own clients to manage in my ad agency portfolio. I started a non profit (investinseattle.us) and have a passion to improve the Seattle area by creating events, supporting artists, lowering the cost of living and making an impact in Locals lives. I should be dead as a diving accident just over a year ago was sever enough to crack my skull and break my C7 vertebra yet I was able to recover and am back to my old physical shape. This place would be great for me to get into a new spot where I can build my savings and yet be able to also enjoy life by going out and flying places to cure my travel bug.

I am clean, I love to be a part of a community and contribute in any way I am needed. Helping people makes me happy. I am open minded and nothing people are accustomed to doing at home would really ever bother me, however I suppose there are circumstances I have not seen or thought of. I am Italian and with tat I love to cook amazing meals, have a comfortable and clean space, know how to live with others and tend to almost lways be happy. I am drama free, can be gone for days or stuck at home on my computer working for days before getting a chance to be active again. I am always busy whether in work mode or looking to have some fun I will be on the go more than not.

I make a minimum of $3500/mo to $6000/mo and building my income streams. I have only been working again for about for 3 months with a gain of 100% over the last month. So by the end of the year my goal of $10k monthly should be my total apx income. I could afford a larger payment than my ideal price range of $600 to $800 per month plus shared expenses. This is the price point that leaves my budget with tons of room to enjoy life and save money.

I am straight, but prefer gay roommates based on the quality of housemates from my past experiences but I am extremely open to any type of lifestyle the home has and will enjoy the company of anyone who is nice to me. I smile a ton, love the people who love me, and always try to be the best I can be to my housemates, friends and everyone I am blessed with having in my life.

Please get ahold of me to talk about a good time to meet each other and give me a tour of the property. I look forward to hearing from you and don’t hesitate to email, text or call for anything I can do to get a chance to become your amazing new roommate.

I have great references and would be willing to barter any work / help in or outside the box in exchange for any discounts or benefits. No home or situation is too weird, contact me and tell me what you have to offer I am open to anything that would be fun, interesting, or amazing in any way. I like to be in a situation that isn’t exactly the cookie cutter or corporate in a shared living environment. Unique is good! Weird may be better, but eclectic is my comfort zone and usually and more fulfilled life when the home offers something you cant find elsewhere or people who are unusual but awesome.

Thanks for the time to look at this, I hope to hear back soon… Please get in touch and set up a time to meet in person over the next few days.

Sincerely,

Travis G. Holt Sr.
CONSULTANT / ART DIRECTOR / DEVELOPER / ARTIST / MODEL / MC / HOST / PRODUCER
Mobile Phone: 206-823-9868
Personal Email: travisgholtsr@gmail.com
Resume & Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/holttravis/

On the web at…
www.InvestInSeattle.us
www.upwardinternetmarketing.com

Rent: $650

• Location: Seattle

• Post ID: 54146583 seattle
seattle.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com